Friday Funnies

It’s been a few days since I blogged. I felt like I needed to blog about something, but I have got nothing interesting or even mildly amusing to blog about. This week has been rather dull.

EXCEPT – I ran my fastest mile EVER (maybe not ever, maybe I ran a faster mile in school, but I have no idea) on Tuesday. Mile 1 of a 4 mile run clocked in at 7:14. I felt like a beast! It was SWEET!

So…Fridays funnies. I love running memes like this one-too true:JFF7

Or this one-again, on point:JFF6

This one is dead on too, though I wish it weren’t (you’ve seen my race pics so you know what I’m talking about):JFF2

LOL:JFF3

Can’t forget this either (NOOOO!!!!!!):JFF4

I’ve realized I do this myself:JFF5

Again, you’ve seen my race pictures:JFF1

Happy Friday all! I have a 12 mile run on Sunday and I am super excited to get out there for my longest run since my half marathon.

Xoxo,

Mimi

2 thoughts on “Friday Funnies

Leave a comment